Manufacturer:Lost Dreams

End of time (2007)

Including VAT (20%)plus Shipping costs
Delivery time: 
Available now
Add to cart
Style: melodic Deathmetal
Playtime: 58:11 min
Recorded and Edited: SMT Studio Austria
Mixed: Studio Fredman Gothenburg
Mastered: Peter Betou/ Tailor Maid Stockholm
Release Date: 22.02.2008

1.Infernal Voices
2. Rise Of The Dead
3. I Curse You
4. Children Rapers (Fucking Priests)
5. Awaiting The Dead
6. End Of Time
7. The Falling Of The World
8. Jesus Virus
9. Break My Will
10. Flesh Is All I Need
11. Nailed To The Cross
12. God Of Emptiness

Facebook Comments

YouTube Video

Your cart: 0 Products 0,00 €
Your basket is empty.

Draw products in this panel or use the corresponding buttons [Buy now] to fill your basket.