Manufacturer:Lost Dreams

Exhale (2017)

Including VAT (20%)plus Shipping costs
Delivery time: 
Available now
Add to cart
Style: melodic Deathmetal
Playtime: 62:47 min.
Recorded and Edited: SMT Studio Austria
Mixed and Mastered : Kohlekeller Studio Deutschland
Release Date: 26.05.2017

1. Ego
2. Lethargy
3. Crashing Beyond The Horizon
4. Kyrie Helleison
5. Finding X
7. Bitter Pills
8. Weight of the World
9. Silence
10. Deluded
11. Nocturnal Delirium
12. It´s Not A Game It´s An Onslaught
13.Purple Clouds
Guestvocals by Fabio Sevends

Facebook Comments

Your cart: 0 Products 0,00 €
Your basket is empty.

Draw products in this panel or use the corresponding buttons [Buy now] to fill your basket.